

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTRONIC VOTE Motion to Approve the CEO Bonus 1 February 2024 APPROVED

**Board Voting Members Participating**: Brian Bishop '83, Chair; Cathy Almand '90, Vice Chair; Ginny Caine Tonneson '80, Secretary; Glenn Strebe '87, Treasurer; Hank Hoffman '63; Hans Mueh '66; Garry Dudley '68; Bob Lowe '71; Lee Krauth '72; William Carpenter '73; Randy Helms '79, President, Class Advisory Senate; Christian Evans '08; Emma Przybyslawski '10; Nathan Dial '10; Joseph Bledsoe III '11; Jennifer Walters '11.

**Background:** The AOG and Foundation Joint Compensation Committee was tasked to determine the CEO bonus for 2023. The AOG Board vote was conducted by email on 25 January-1 February 2024.

**MOTION:** The Joint Compensation Committee moves a bonus of \$50,000 be awarded to Mike Gould for his 2023 performance. The motion was unanimously approved.

Respectfully submitted, Virginia Caine Tonneson, Secretary