

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTRONIC VOTE

Motion to Approve the Leadership Achievement Award
28 February 2025
APPROVED

**Board Voting Members Participating:** Brian Bishop '83, Chair; Cathy Almand '90, Vice Chair; Ginny Caine Tonneson '80, Secretary; Glenn Strebe '87, Treasurer; Hank Hoffman '63; Garry Dudley '68; Hans Mueh '66; Bob Lowe '71; Lee Krauth '72; William Carpenter '73; John Cinnamon '91; President, Class Advisory Senate; Christian Evans '08; Emma Przybyslawski '10; Nathan Dial '10; Joseph Bledsoe III '11; Jennifer Walters '11.

**Background:** The Leadership Achievement Award Committee reviewed the nomination packages and recommended two individuals for this year's award. The AOG Board vote was conducted by email on 15-28 February 2025.

**MOTION:** The Nominating Committee recommends that the Board approve the two Leadership Achievement Award winners. The motion was approved by a vote of 15-1 (Director Hoffman against).

Respectfully submitted, Virginia Caine Tonneson, Secretary